0
314 Broadway Street Townsend, MT 59644
LOCAL: (406) 266-3558
Shop
Customer Reviews
Broadwater Blooms LLC Flower Shop
Local Townsend, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Nancy C

State/Province:SD

We were very impressed with the plant we sent to our son. Thank you
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: CAROL D

State/Province:MT

Beautiful selection of flowers. They helped to add brightness to mom's day!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Mary N

State/Province:MT

Love your arrangements and your service is excellent. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Mary P

State/Province:CA

If I could give more then 5 stars i would. My mother loved the flowers. The colors. The smell. Very beautiful
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Laurie S

State/Province:MT

My mom said the arrangement was beautiful. Arrived right on time.
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:MT

Beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Angela G

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Tori C

State/Province:MT

Lisa was wonderful. Flowers were pert
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Linda A

State/Province:MT

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Kelly N

State/Province:MT

beautiful flowers, keeping clean fresh water and they are lasting. I have also purchased flowers for my sister. love the store and the employees
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Darren H

State/Province:AZ

Awesome job on filling a order I placed for my mother's birthday of 89 roses....I.. was a last second order and they had them out sameday.....someday..... think I bought all the roses lol Thanks Again
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Mrs R

State/Province:IT

When you are so far away from your family and they are not feeling too good, flowers in my mind, are a way to say I love you you will be okay. Broadwater flowers are the best flower shop to help me send this message. Beautiful flowers and very helpful staff. A grateful customer from Bonnie Scotland.
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Christine R

State/Province:IT

Once again Broadwater Flowers delivered beautiful flowers to my daughter. My daughter and her family were delighted with the flowers and the extras. It’s marvellous that a “wee” town like Townsend has such a beautiful flower shop. The staff are very very helpful and aim to please 100%. Many thanks from your Scottish shopper.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Beatrice N

State/Province:MT

One of the best flower arrangements I've ever received -- Gorgeous -- My daughter chose wisely Thank you --Bea Nelson
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Patricia N

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for the beautiful birthday arrangement you made for my mother's 95th birthday!! It is absolutely gorgeous and she was thrilled :-) I will definitely contact you for future special occasions.
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Christine R

State/Province:IT

Once again the florist have assembled a beautiful display of flowers for my daughter’s birthday. As a Scot we always want the best for our money and this florist always provides the very best. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Katie L

State/Province:WA

Sent this to mother in law. She absolutely loves them! Thanks for another great order!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Wendy K

State/Province:OR

Poinsettia was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Christine R

State/Province:IT

I made this order from my home in Scotland. In fact I have ordered flowers a few times. The staff are very pleasant and keen to help despite my Scottish accent. Beautiful flowers. Family in Townsend just love them. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Wendy K

State/Province:OR

Wonderful service, flower arrangements were beautiful, will definitely order again, Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Caitlyn C

State/Province:MT

Thank you so much for your kindness and care. My family loved the flowers and I so appreciate you!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Kelly H

State/Province:WI

Ordering was simple and the end result was GORGEOUS!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Jill L

State/Province:AR

I ordered this for my sister who lives in Broadwater County. She was thrilled when she received the Fruit Cocktail floral arrangement I picked for her. She said she believes it is one of the prettiest arrangements she has ever received. That makes me happy and the prompt delivery of it was also much appreciated.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Michelle S

State/Province:IT

Great service and easy to order. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:CA

Thank you for the beautiful Mother’s Day arrangement. My mother loved them, your service is so convenient when I live out of town. I will always support a small town business in the town I grew up in.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: jeanise b

State/Province:FL

MOM LOVED THE FLOWERS!!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Jackie S

State/Province:MT

Beautiful flower arrangements! I received 2 for Mothers Day and the flowers are so bright and fresh. I have had arrangements from Broadwater Blooms that have lasted 2 weeks!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Barbara C

State/Province:MT

Beautiful arrangement, and so surprised that they actually delivery out to the ranch. Great people!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Missy P

State/Province:MT

Broadwater Blooms did a great job creating a beautiful arrangement and went above and beyond hunting down the delivery address!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Doris M

State/Province:MT

The bouquet was ever so beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Kelli W

State/Province:MT

Cute arrangement. I have received several over the last couple of years and all have been beautiful.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name: Christine R

State/Province:IT

This shop was very willing to satisfy me when I placed my order. The lady was so helpful. The recipient was so impressed with her flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Christine R

State/Province:IT

The florist goes above and beyond what we asked for. She makes you the customer feel so important. We are from a Scotland and asked for flowers to be sent to our daughter for her birthday. The flowers were beautiful even although we are in winter. Thank you so much for all your attention. Our daughter was so thrilled and happy. We will certainly use this florist again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name: Robb R

State/Province:MT

My girlfroend loved the arrangement and the delivered then earlier than expected.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Denise R

State/Province:MT

The Broadwater flower shop in Townsend Montana was efficient and I had a very pleasant experience ordering flowers for a friend out of state. They arrived to my friend the same day and they told me they were lovely and smelled heavenly. This flower shop has the most beautiful arrangements and great holiday gifts and decorations. I highly recommend it.